American Idol Top 12

So we are watching the results show and I am not really expecting any major surprises tonight. 

Bottom Girls
1. Erika **
2. Elise
3. Shannon

I figured it would be Elise and Shannon as the bottom to girls since neither of them preformed to their best abilities.

Bottom Boys
1. Jermaine
2. Jeremy
3. Joshua**

I can’t believe that Joshua was in the bottom 3.  Come on America, he is a much better singer than Deandre for sure!  I am glad that he was voted safe and not in the bottom 2. 

I am sad that it was between Jeremy and Elise.  I like both of them.  I am sure it was hard for the judges to chose which to send home but when it came down to it I thought it would be Jeremy.  I sure hope that Elise does better next week.

Let the fun begin!

Leave a Reply

