children · i heart faces · photography

I Heart Faces- White

The theme over at I Heart Faces this week is White.  This one seemed like it would be easy when I first read about it but as I have prepared to take pictures for it and looked through recent pictures it really was a little harder than I thought.  It has to be a color photo with the focus on white in the photo!

I kind of got lucky as this theme fell right after we were getting back from a close friends wedding!  I did happen to remember to take a couple shots while there, but only barely! lol!  And they are not the best as I was mroe focused on being a guest and not a photographer plus my hubby had to sit in a certain place since he was doing a scripture reading during the ceremony.  So position was not the best either.  Here is one of the quick snapshots, no time taken to play with or make “better”. Enjoy!

If you want to join in, head on over to I Heart Faces, you have until Tuesday night at 9 pm to link up your photo!  Here is my entry. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

