children · i heart faces · photography

I Heart Faces- Friendships

The theme over at I Heart Faces this week is Friendships (and this is National Friendship Week).  If you want to join in, head on over to I Heart Faces, you have until Tuesday night at 9 pm to link up your photo!  Here is my entry. Enjoy!

This is an older photo of my two but I absolutely love it and when we get moved into our own place I plan on having it printed in a larger than normal size for my wall!  My hope is that she is always happy to be his sister and that he always feels that he can count on her to be there for him.

 

One thought on “I Heart Faces- Friendships

Leave a Reply

