What’s New? How about some pictures!

Sorry, not in the mood to write a lot lately.  Been busy, tired, don’t care; whatever excuse you want to use go for it as I am sure I have thought it when it has come to updating my blog.  I am not really sure why I don’t update more often as I really loved when I would blog and then get lots of comments.  But it isn’t so much fun or a priority for me anymore.  Sadly, there are a lot of things that I don’t make a priority right now that probably really should be.  But enough of th pity party.  Here are some pictures of the kids from recently.  One afternoon it started raining and the kids asked if they could go out on the back deck to play in it.  It wasn’t thundering or lightening so I said sure and sent them out to have fun.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

