life

I Love You

Happy 14th Anniversary!
Joshua and Tzigane Monda July 6, 1996
Joshua and Tzigane Monda October 2009

So Josh and I celebrated our 14th Wedding Anniversary back in July.  We have been together as a couple since October 1992 and married since July 1996.  In October of 1992, I had recently turned 16 years old.  I am now approaching my 34rd birthday which means that over half my life has been spent with Josh! WOW! That is a long time!

Being so busy I never really posted about it.  Plus I didn’t take but one picture of the whole night! Opps!  So I went and found a couple pictures that depicted what we did.  It was a nice night.

Here’s the one picture that I took of us.  I hate taking pictures of myself, as I think they always turn out sucky and Josh usually looks good.  But oh well.

We went to Columbia and went out to eat at Outback, which is one of my all-time favorite restaurants.   It was just ok this time, we did have a little bit of a problem with our Blooming Onion.  Actually the last two times we have eaten at this Outback, there have been little problems with our food.  But the managers are always gracious and take care of things right away.

Then we headed to the movie theater and watched New Moon.  I had really wanted to go opening night but Josh didn’t want to deal with all the screaming girls.  And it was probably best to have waited.  The theater wasn’t real crowded but there were still a lot of people there.  I enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

