I ♥ Faces Photos

Click to visit

This week at  I ♥ Faces they are celebrating their birthday month, so this week they are having a special posting week.  We can have up to 5 photos but they must have the I ♥ Faces logo in them somewhere.  So here are my entries. I only have 3 because I got busy.

This one turned out ok. I ended up changing the picture to sepia to help everything blend better.

This one I am not sure I like.  The writing blends in too much with the snow making it hard to make out the logo.  Probably should have left it a little darker.

This is probably my favorite of the three. I used a cool action from Atomic Cupcake to make the logo appear embrodered and then placed it into the photo.  I also like it because of the brightness of her jacket against the snow.  Only downside is that you can’t see her face!

I am submitting this photo into the I Heart Faces logo photo contest. By entering, I am granting I Heart Faces LLC permission to consider my photo for use in the marketing and promotion of their website.”


Leave a Reply

