my kids

i love my kids! both of my kids (as are all kids) are miracles of life! most don’t know but it took us almost 3 years to conceive Sarai and her birth was touch and go for a bit. we lost a baby one and a half years after Sarai was born. and then it took us another 7 years to conceive Micah.  i am so thankful that i have both of them in my life.  so i wanted to share with you some of the things we, or I should say they, have been up to lately! enjoy!

And here is one of my favorites taken recently of both my kiddos

 

DSCF1240

Sarai and Micah

A favorite of Micah:

 

DSCF1293

Micah

A favorite of Sarai:

 

DSCI0029

Sarai getting ready to go down the slide

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

