Silent Solidarity

Today is the 6th Annual Pro-Life Day of Silent Solidarity

Since January 22, 1973 over 50,000,000 babies have had their voices silenced through surgical abortion in this nation alone.

Over 4,000 children have their lives taken each day in the name of choice.

Over 4,000 women are emotionally damaged every day.

On October 20th, people from all over this nation will give up their voices for a day in solidarity for these children. Red arm bands and duct tape will identify them as taking part in the Pro-life Day of Silent Solidarity. They will carry fliers explaining why they are silent and educate others about the plight of the innocent children we are losing every day.

While I can’t take part in the day, I will be praying for these students/young people and for those that they will be in contact with.  I will be praying for the lives that they can and will change because of their stand!

Today, 4000 of my generation will be silenced.

Today, 4000 of my brothers and sisters lives will be ended simply because of their age.

Today, I will stand up and share my dream, my idea, and my vision with the world.

Will you stand with me?

Leave a Reply

