i heart faces · life · photography · sarai

Back to School (I ♥ Faces)

Click to visit
Click to visit

I ♥ Faces theme for this weeks contest is “Back to School” So I figured since Sarai is starting her 3rd week of school this week, that I would enter one of the photos that I took on her first day.  I love this photo not really because it is a great photo but because I witnessed the emotion behind it.  The girls were so excited to see each other and were hugging and giggeling and talking about their summer and the new clothes they got! It was so cute to see and it really brought back the memories of when I was in school and couldn’t wait to see those friends that I hadn’t seen in a while.

Sarai and a couple friends on the first day of school
Sarai and a couple friends on the first day of school
Leave a Reply

