LoCash Cowboys!

The boys always say: “LoCash is a way of life. It doesn’t mean you are poor or have no money. It just means that some of the best things in life are free – or LoCash. It’s remembering who you are and where you came from.”

Tonight I got to watch LoCash Cowboys in concert at the Bevier Homecoming!  I enjoyed there show although it didn’t live up to my expectations.  I had previously seen them rocking in the New Year in Times Square on tv.  That was great and very high energy. And while tonight at a lot of energy, it was a little lacking for me.  Now I will be honest and say that I went to the early show, there were technical difficulties, and the late show probably was better.  In the early show they did a lot of talking, introductions, covers and only a little of their own music.  But hey, I got some decent pictures and enjoyed it. And I still like their music and would go to one of their concerts again!

Here is a video if you have never heard them.  I have one of my own that I am going to upload later.

And here are my pictures from tonight!

Leave a Reply

