life

Little Project

This past week while most of the family was away on a missions trip to Daytona Florida, I had a small amount of extra time on my hands.  So I did a little project at our house.  Nothing big or complicated but it was nice to see it done and it does make things easier.

There are two small pantry cabinets in the kitchen and then one pantry closet in the hallway.  The only thing that I don’t have a before picture for is the large pantry closet that I also cleaned out.  Lets just say it was worse than the other two cabinets combined!  Here are the pictures

For some reason I don’t have a picture of the upper small pantry organized or I can’t seem to find it.  Sorry! But still, you get the idea.

Leave a Reply

