fun monday · life

Fun Monday- Messy Places

It has been forever since I have done a Fun Monday post!  But this one goes along with something I am actually working on this week.  Here is your instructons:

That’s why I just want to know what you call a messy place and put a picture of it in your post. It’s just to compare, if I am messy …
It can be a room, your basement, the attic, a drawer or whatever, but it has to be messy !
Those who are the perfect housewives or men, please leave one room or other place untouched for 24 h !

So here are the photos of the messy place in my house.  (Well it really isn’t MY house, but it is the hosue I am living in!)

Come back in a few days to see the results of the project I am working on!

Oh yeah, go here to see the other participants!

Leave a Reply

