life

Random Post

Ok, so this is kind of random. I received this in my e-mail from a friend and was pondering it. So read it and let me know your thoughts on it.  I may be back to expand on it later, maybe not.

God doesn’t give you the people you want,
He gives you the people you NEED.
To help you, to hurt you, to leave you, to love you
and to make you into the person you were meant to be.

What do you think?

One thought on “Random Post

  1. I totally agree! I think he puts people in our lives and takes them out. We don’t always make the right choices with those people, but He uses those experiences to make you into the servant He needs you to be. He uses them to ready you for the mission and miniseries He has prepared for you. I feel I’m a prime example.

Leave a Reply

