life

Please pray and an Update

Just a quick post to ask you to continue to pray for our family. We found out this morning that my mother-in-laws sisters husband died today. He had cancer and hadn’t been doing well, but it was still a shock to us. We are making plans to leave Friday morning to be able to attend the funeral.

Also please continue to pray for my mom. Her bone marrow test lat week came back clean. So the cancer is Stage 1 and they are pretty confident that they caught it in time. The doctors did giver her a 70% recovery rate. She also starts her chemo this Friday and then goes every 3 weeks.

Thanks so much for all your prayers and encouragement.

One thought on “Please pray and an Update

  1. I have wondering about you. I read your previous post and I am so sorry to hear about your mom. I will keep you and your family in my prayers. Stay strong and keep the faith.

Leave a Reply

