life

MIA

Sorry, I know that I have not posted in a while. Things have been busy around here and to be quite honest I have not felt like posting.

I have needed some alone time with my hubby for a little bit now. Seems like life has a way of getting in the way. And tonight I get it! He is taking me out to dinner (not sure where) and hopefully we will have some great conversation that is much needed! But it will be hard because we are leaving Micah at home with grandma! So it may be a little rough for me! But hopefully not for Micah or grandma.

I will post tomorrow or Monday on some other news in our lives. Thanks for reading. Have a great rest of the weekend.

One thought on “MIA

Leave a Reply

