Last Nights Moon

Was neat, although to me it did not look any bigger than usual but it seemed a lot brighter. Here are some pictures that I took. Funny thing is that when I used the night setting mode on my camera the picture came out a little fuzzy but look really neat.  And when i used the normal setting, they came out a lot clearer but there isn’t really anything aesthetically pleasing about them. Go figure.  Plus it didn’t really make a difference if I used the flash or not.  You can read more about the significance of last nights moon here.

Leave a Reply

