Love These Moments

 

These are some of my favorite moments of my childrens.

These are some of my favorite moments of my children.

I have a lot of pictures that are similar to the one above; Sarai and Micah together in some form.  Usually sis is holding him or touching his face, playing with him or reading to him.  It is not really the activity that is taking place that makes the picture special, it is just the two of them together.  I love watching the two of them together and the way they interact.  Sarai is always trying to make Micah laugh or smile and most of the time he obliges her. I love when he gives her a big gummy smile or lets out a squeal of delight.

Leave a Reply

