FunMonday

This is something new I just decided to participate in. I have read others in the past but just now decided to do one of my own.

This is the assignment: I would like you to take your camera (or your artistic talents!) on a day tour with you. I want to know where you go, what you get up to on a “normal” day (disclaimer – it doesn’t have to be “normal”!). All the details you would consider boring! You are free to make your FM posts as long or as short as you’d like!

Maybe you could consider this cheating, but in all honesty this is what my day consists of:

 

Micah

Micah

He is pretty much the first thing I see when I wake up and the last thing I see before I go to sleep at night.  The inbetween hours are spent changing his diapers, feeding him and just spending time with him laughing and playing.  We also take great naps together.

Of course there are other people that I see during the day and other things i do, but Micah is were I spend probably 90% of my day. And I wouldn’t trade it for anything. I love him so much.

If you want to read other Fun Monday posts, visit Sarah’s blog.

Leave a Reply

