children · family · life · micah · sarai

Photo Shoot

Today I took my daughter, Sarai, and my son, Micah, outside to take some pictures of them.  I am by no means a professional, but I love taking pictures of my children and just pictures in general.  On my PC I had Adobe Photoshop and loved all the things that I could do to my pictures with it.  I also loved to make digital scrapbook pages with it.  But on my MAC I don’t have Photoshop and can’t afford to buy it anytime soon.  So to do fun stuff with my pictures I use these two sites Picnik and PhotoFunia. They are a lot of fun and free! I also just found this site, PhotoShop, not sure about it yet as I haven’t worked with it. Seems like it will be an ok site. Here are some of my pictures from today and some that I enhanced or edited.  Enjoy

Leave a Reply

