pregnancy

Hospital here I come, again

Well, I called the doctors office and they are sending me to the hospital AGAIN!  I am really starting to wish that I hadn’t called and that I was not so paranoid about things. But I guess it is better to be safe!

I have had like 15 contractions in a 2 hour period and I haven’t really felt baby M move since Sunday afternoon or Saturday evening. Which really isn’t that unusual, since I don’t feel him move a lot, but it is usually once or twice a day.  So I called and of course they are sending me to the hospital.

So I went to the hospital and they hooked me up to the monitor and we could hear the heartbeat, so that is good.  Then the nurse decided to do and exam and she determined that my water had broke! So they are admitting me. For the THIRD time this pregnancy!  Guess I wait and see what is going to be done.

One thought on “Hospital here I come, again

Leave a Reply

